Today’s Thoughts….

March 19, 2014// I beat myself up each day for not adding to my story.  I have good intentions, but seem to find 100 other things to do ‘first’.  Then it’s night and one more day has passed.  I promise myself to do better.  I need to get through this.  It happened so fast the only way I knew to get through it was to turn off my brain and simply act. But the emotion that should have gone along with it is still with me, insisting to be acknowledged.  Hard as it is, I don’t think I will be able to move forward until I get through this…..

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

